Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection]

Mary Pope Osborne

You are here: Home - Uncategorized - Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection]

Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection]

Magic Tree House Collection Includes Stage Fright on a Summer Night Good Morning Gorillas Thanksgiving on Thursday High Tide in Hawaii and Christmas in Camelot

  • Title: Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection]
  • Author: Mary Pope Osborne
  • ISBN: 9780739348437
  • Page: 320
  • Format: Audiobook
  • Includes 25 Stage Fright on a Summer Night, 26 Good Morning, Gorillas, 27 Thanksgiving on Thursday, 28 High Tide in Hawaii, and 29 Christmas in Camelot.

    • [PDF] ó Free Download ↠ Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection] : by Mary Pope Osborne Ð
      320 Mary Pope Osborne
    • thumbnail Title: [PDF] ó Free Download ↠ Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection] : by Mary Pope Osborne Ð
      Posted by:Mary Pope Osborne
      Published :2019-02-07T13:32:19+00:00

    One thought on “Magic Tree House: #25-29 [Collection]

    1. Jaret on said:

      I love how Mary Pope Osborne connected the first four stories in this collection with a common thread. In each episode Jack and Annie were looking for a natural form of magic in the world. It was fun reading about their adventures in different eras of time and locations and finding the magic of the world that surrounds us each day. Unfortunately the connections between the first four stories made the same story seem like a throwaway. It kind of had a "magical" connection, but it wasn't as seamle [...]

    2. Theresa on said:

      to time travelling kids look into the different periods of history to solve a mystery

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *