Prometheus Vengeance

Andrew Dobell

You are here: Home - Uncategorized - Prometheus Vengeance


Prometheus Vengeance

Prometheus Vengeance When your actions to save millions from the Tyranny of the Corporations lead to everyone wanting to enact their own brand of revenge against you or those you protect could you step up and continue to

  • Title: Prometheus Vengeance
  • Author: Andrew Dobell
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 287
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • When your actions to save millions from the Tyranny of the Corporations lead to everyone wanting to enact their own brand of revenge against you or those you protect, could you step up and continue to fight for what s right The effects of the Nano Liberation continue to reverberate around the world, bringing down some of the mightiest Corporations and creating further repWhen your actions to save millions from the Tyranny of the Corporations lead to everyone wanting to enact their own brand of revenge against you or those you protect, could you step up and continue to fight for what s right The effects of the Nano Liberation continue to reverberate around the world, bringing down some of the mightiest Corporations and creating further repercussions and victims Nano Technic has been put under government control, and the Corporations former paramilitary arm, including its agents and operators, have been handed over to the authorities, but they re not going down without a fight A large group of them break free to pursue a misguided agenda against the government, and it s Frankie s job to hunt them down and stop them before they create an international disaster Meanwhile, cyborg mercenary Hellion is back, and out for Frankie s blood If that wasn t enough, the effects of the Nano Liberation are about to get a whole lot personal for Frankie as her parents get caught up in the unfolding events Frankie must hunt down these former corporate operative terrorists, while avoiding Hellion s attentions and negotiating the mess that is her personal life, before something gets out of control and kills her or creates an international incident Everyone is out for vengeance, and only Frankie stands in their way The forth book in The New Prometheus Series, a Cyberpunk Action thriller, is a must read for fans of Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Dredd, Appleseed, Akira, The Matrix, Robocop and Total Recall.

    • Ï Prometheus Vengeance || ✓ PDF Read by ☆ Andrew Dobell
      287 Andrew Dobell
    • thumbnail Title: Ï Prometheus Vengeance || ✓ PDF Read by ☆ Andrew Dobell
      Posted by:Andrew Dobell
      Published :2019-01-25T04:08:26+00:00

    One thought on “Prometheus Vengeance

    1. Tony Hisgett on said:

      I have tried to stay with this series, mainly because I found Frankie an interesting character, but it just doesn’t grab me. I’m not sure why, although the plots can feel a bit ‘mechanical’ and the author’s need to keep trying to incorporate some romance didn’t help.Also, one of my major irritations is the way the author keeps setting up situations where Frankie is about to shoot the arch villain and for some inexplicable reason just as she is about to shoot, the villain is able to m [...]

    2. Alastar on said:

      Well that's a wrapI enjoyed most of this book but was sorely disappointed with the return of Hellion. I didn't really care for her in the last book either.

    3. Jackie on said:

      Wow The Nano Liberation is at its finest, loved every bit of the story. This author is superb as well. Couldn’t get enough and ready for more.

    4. Ann Zdunczyk on said:

      Can't end here!!!Frankie's Dad is an ass!! He Mum understands. Her friend Oliver is killed just as they were starting to see each other. What else can happen!!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *