Me for You

Lolly Winston

You are here: Home - Uncategorized - Me for You


Me for You

Me for You From the New York Times bestselling author of Good Grief comes a richly poignant and stirring story that asks How soon is too soon to fall in love again The last thing Rudy expected was to wake up one

  • Title: Me for You
  • Author: Lolly Winston
  • ISBN: 9781501179129
  • Page: 376
  • Format: Hardcover
  • From the New York Times bestselling author of Good Grief comes a richly poignant and stirring story that asks How soon is too soon to fall in love again The last thing Rudy expected was to wake up one Saturday morning, a widow at fifty four years old Now, ten months after the untimely death of his beloved wife, he s still not sure how to move on from the defining tragedyFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Good Grief comes a richly poignant and stirring story that asks How soon is too soon to fall in love again The last thing Rudy expected was to wake up one Saturday morning, a widow at fifty four years old Now, ten months after the untimely death of his beloved wife, he s still not sure how to move on from the defining tragedy of his life but his new job is helping After being downsized from his finance position, Rudy turned to his first love the piano Some people might be embarrassed to work as the piano player at Nordstrom, but for Rudy, there s joy in bringing a little music into the world And it doesn t hurt that Bella, the Hungarian men s watch clerk who is finally divorcing her no good husband, finds time to join him at the bench every now and then.Just when Rudy and Bella s relationship begins to deepen, the police come to the store with an update about Rudy s wife s untimely death a coworker has confessed to her murder but Rudy s actions are suspicious enough to warrant a second look at him, too With Bella s husband suddenly reappearing, and Rudy s daughter confronting her own marital problems, suddenly life becomes complicated than Rudy and Bella could have imagined.With Winston s trademark humor and sweetness that will appeal to readers of Jennifer Weiner and Fredrick Backman but is uniquely her own, Lolly Winston delivers a heartfelt and realistic portrait of loss and grief, hope and forgiveness, and two imperfect people coming together to create a perfect love story.

    • Free Read [Suspense Book] ¿ Me for You - by Lolly Winston ↠
      376 Lolly Winston
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Suspense Book] ¿ Me for You - by Lolly Winston ↠
      Posted by:Lolly Winston
      Published :2019-02-16T06:51:55+00:00

    One thought on “Me for You

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *